Faithless

Short notice and I’m probably the only person who’s interested, but Faithless have their entire new album on their MySpace page for the next couple of days. It’s sounding pretty awesome.

3 Responses to Faithless

  1. Z says:

    See, this whole myspace thing has me stumped. I thought that myspace was the domain of desperate 15 year old girls who don’t know that IRC has plenty of desperate 15 year old boys who want to get into their pants.

    Then again, who am I to judge? Jacques Villeneuve released his album on myspace too…oh and I’m a big nerd for having a blog, yada yada yada.

  2. hawk says:

    It is that, but it’s also a place where bands pimp their music because so much of their audience is there.

  3. Z says:

    So basically myspace is the lame, more useless version of WordPress and all the little idiots go there to try to pick up/sell their stuff.

Leave a comment